Toimikunta

Vaasan Maratonin toimikunta

       
  Pj. Ville Luomansuu 040 5297964 ville.luomansuu@gmail.com
  Anja Koskinen 040 5566750 toimisto@vaasanvasama.fi
  Ahti Koskinen 040 7244541 koskinen.ahti@outlook.com
  Keijo Paikkala 050 0560870 aanentoistopalvelut@gmail.com
  Riitta Koski 050 3507748 riitta.koski@netikka.fi
  Mikko Luomansuu 040 5012437 mikko.luomansuu@wartsila.com
  Pekka Lehtisola 050 3507344 pekka.lehtisola@netikka.fi 
  Miikko Paloniemi 050 3342927 mikko.paloniemi@fi.aab.com