Johtokunta

Johtokunta v. 2017


Koskinen Ahti (pj) 040 724 4541 ahti.koskinen@pp.inet.fi
Inha Kalevi 040 026 8657 kalevi.inha@gmail.com
Koski Riitta 050 350 7748 riitta.koski@netikka.fi
Koskinen Anja (siht) 040 556 6750 toimisto@vaasanvasama.fi
Luomansuu Mikko 040 501 2437 mikko.luomansuu@wartsila.com
Luomansuu Ville 040 529 7964 ville.luomansuu@gmail.com
Nyqvist Outi 050 385 1256 outi.nyqvist@lassila-tikanoja.fi
Paloniemi Mikko 050 334 2927 mikko.paloniemi@fi.abb.com
Simelius Maarit 040 836 7450 maarit.simelius@vaasa.fi