Jaosto

Yleisurheilujaosto 2015

Mikko Paloniemi(pj) 050 3342 927 mikko.paloniemi@gmail.com
Ville Luomansuu(vpj) 040 529 7964 ville.luomansuu@gmail.com
Ahti Koskinen 040 724 4541 ahti.koskinen@pp.inet.fi
PetroTuikka 050 575 1172 petro.tuikka@gmail.com
Sami Elomaa 040 5445246 sameli.elomaa@gmail.com
Minna Paloniemi 050 5370175

minna.paloniemi@vaasa.fi

Marko Alanen  045 8418004  marko.alanen@hotmail.fi

Jouko Raukko

041 7298829

jouko.raukko@hotmail.com

Erityisvastuualueet:

   
Nuorisopäällikkö Mikko Paloniemi  
Urheilukouluvastaava Sami Elomaa  
Seura-asuvastaava Petro Tuikka/Sami Elomaa
Kotisivuvastaava Ahti Koskinen  
Tilastoija/seuraennätykset Ahti Koskinen  

Kioskivastaava

Minna Paloniemi  

Talous/laskutus

Anja Koskinen 0405566750,toimisto@vaasanvasama.fi