Jaosto

Yleisurheilujaosto 2020

Mikko Paloniemi(pj) 050 3342 927 palomikk68@gmail.com
Ville Luomansuu(vpj) 040 529 7964 ville.luomansuu@gmail.com
Ahti Koskinen 040 724 4541

koskinen.ahti@outlook.com

PetroTuikka 050 575 1172 petro.tuikka@gmail.com
Sami Elomaa 040 544 5246 sameli.elomaa@gmail.com
Minna Paloniemi 050 537 0175

minna.paloniemi@vaasa.fi

Marko Alanen  045 841 8004 marko.alanen@hotmail.fi

Emma Pullola

040 025 7596

emmap96@hotmail.fi

Erityisvastuualueet:

   
Nuorisopäällikkö Mikko Paloniemi  
Urheilukouluvastaava Emma Pullola  
Seura-asuvastaava Petro Tuikka/Sami Elomaa
Kotisivuvastaava Ahti Koskinen  
Tilastoija/seuraennätykset Ahti Koskinen  

Kioskivastaava

Minna Paloniemi  

Talous/laskutus

Anja Koskinen 0405566750,toimisto@vaasanvasama.fi